Skip to content ↓

Management Committee

Governance of the Pavilion through the management committee 

 

NAME

 

TYPE

EMAIL

ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

TERM OF OFFICE

Jeremy Hilburn (Chair)

LA

Jhilburn@the-pavilion.co.uk

 

 

28.11.2023-27.11.2027

Jo Kelly

Staff

jkelly@the-pavilion.co.uk

The Pavilion, 58b, Chandos Avenue, Whetstone, N20 9DX

020 8446 1533

Ex-officio

Angela Moore

Staff

Head@northgate.barnet.sch.uk

 

 

Ex-officio

Stuart Fink

staff

stuart@northgate.barnet.sch.uk

 

0793914870

7.10.2022-6.10.2026

Andy Stainton

Community

head@mhchs.org.uk

Worcester Cresent, London

NW7 4LL

07771 646081

11.07.2023-10.07.2027

Niamh Arnull

Community

narnull@finchleycatholic.org.uk

Finchley Catholic High School, Woodside Lane, London, N12 8TA

07592502703

11.07.2023-10.07.2027

       

 

 

Samson Olusanya

(HT Christ College)

Community

so@ccfplus.com;

Christ College, East End Road, Finchley N20 0SE

W: 020 8349 3581

28.11.2023-27.11.2027

Simon Horne (HT Friern Barnet)

Community

s.horne@friern.barnet.sch.uk;

Friern Barnet School, Hemington Avenue, Friern Barnet N11 3LS

W: 020 8368 2777

28.11.2023-27.11.2027

Neil Coker

Community

neil.coker@barnetsouthgate.ac.uk;

 

 

 

11.07.2023-10.07.2027

vacancy

Community

 

 

 

 

Vacancy (Pavilion)

Parent

 

 

 

 

Vacancy (Northgate)

Parent