Skip to content ↓

Staff List

  Legal Forename             Legal Surname     Post Department email
Paschal Abusah Teacher Science pabusah@the-pavilion.co.uk
Ahmed Amini-Kholsari HOD - Maths Maths aamani@the-pavilion.co.uk
Rajashri Athavale TA Student Support  rathavale@the-pavilion.co.uk
Margaret Bentley Warne TA/Admin Admin mbentley-warne@the-pavilion.co.uk
Juspreet Bhatt Teacher O/R jbhatt@the-pavilion.co.uk
Susan Biggins Teacher O/R sbiggins@the-pavilion.co.uk
Emma Brant HOD - English English ebrant@the-pavilion.co.uk
Clement Browne Teacher O/R cbrowne@the-pavilion.co.uk
Ricky Bryan TA Student Support  rbryan@the-pavilion.co.uk
Rebecca Carruthers Learning Mentor Student Support  rcarruthers@the-pavilion.co.uk
Joshua Cupidore TA Primary  jcupidore@the-pavilion.co.uk
Helen Daly Teacher O/R hdaly@the-pavilion.co.uk
Joanne Devall Teacher O/R jdevall@the-pavilion.co.uk
Janette Fenton Teacher O/R jfenton@the-pavilion.co.uk
Lesley Graham Teacher/Careers Student Support  lgraham@the-pavilion.co.uk
Adrian Grzywinski Teacher Maths agryswinski@the-pavilion.co.uk
Elias Hadj-Rabah Admin Officer  Admin eliash@the-pavilion.co.uk
Beryl Harman Teacher O/R jharman@the-pavilion.co.uk
Bernard Hawkins Teacher Maths bhawkins@the-pavilion.co.uk
Elaine Hing Ling Teacher Primary  elainehl@the-pavilion.co.uk
Kieron Hunt Teacher D&T kcapocci@the-pavilion.co.uk
Joveriah Ishaq HOD Humanities & PSHE jishaq@the-pavilion.co.uk
Caroline Jennings TA Primary  cjennings@the-pavilion.co.uk
Tamamzer Kavrut Teacher O/R tkavrut@the-pavilion.co.uk
Joanne Kelly Headteacher SLT  jkelly@the-pavilion.co.uk
Kelly Knight Teacher O/R kknight@the-pavilion.co.uk
Kerry Kyriacou TA Student Support  kkyriacou@the-pavilion.co.uk
Philip List Teacher Horticulture plist@the-pavilion.co.uk
Clare Long Teacher  O/R clong@the-pavilion
Hemendra Mahadeo Teacher Primary  hmahadeo@the-pavilion.co.uk
Jade  Meade-Price Learning Mentor  Student Support  jmeadeprice@the-pavilionco.uk
Kevin Matthews Assistant Headteacher SLT  mathews@the-pavilion.co.uk
Samantha McAuliffe Cover Supervisor Student Support  smcauliffe@the-pavilion.co.uk
Derek McCamlie Teacher English dmccamlie@the-pavilion.co.uk
Kevin  McCarthy  Facilities Manager Facilites  dmorgan@the-pavilion.co.uk
Lesley Narramore PA to Headteacher Admin lnarramore@the-pavilion.co.uk
Keith Nason Teacher   keithn@the-pavilion.co.uk
Nida Nobrdali School Business Manager Admin nnobradali@the-pavilion.co.uk
Fatma Osman Teacher English fosman@the-pavilion.co.uk
Isaac Osuagwu Teacher Maths & Business iosuagwu@the-pavilion.co.uk
Rachel Phillips Assistant Headteacher SLT  rphilips@the-pavilion.co.uk
Sarah Puga Iglesias TA Student Support  spugliaiglesias@the-pavilion.co.uk
Justine Qoutteineh Assistant Headteacher SLT  jqoutteineh@the-pavilion.co.uk
Dewald Radley Teacher English  eradley@the-pavilion.co.uk
Lella Stavrou Student Support Manager Student Support  nneocleous@the-pavilion.co.uk
Susan Sumner-Smith Teacher O/R ssmith@the-pavilion.co.uk
Mark Tattersall Teacher Art mtattersall@the-pavilion.co.uk
Angela Temple Teacher O/R atemple@the-pavilion.co.uk
Paula Ann Thacker Teacher Art pthacker@the-pavilion.co.uk
Emmanuel Tomking HOD - Science Science etomking@the-pavilion.co.uk
Jenny Trollope TA Student Support  jtrollope@the-pavilion.co.uk
Denise Tubb Teacher O/R dtubb@the-pavilion.co.uk
Sarah Webster Admin Admin swebster@the-pavilion.co.uk
Christopher Wood Assistant Headteacher SLT  cwood@the-pavilion.co.uk
Leanne Barry Learning Mentor Student Support  lbarry@the-pavilion.co.uk 
Dexter  Thompson Learning Mentor Student Support  dthompson@the-pavilion.co.uk
Jade Mead-Price Learning Mentor Student Support  jmprice@the-pavilion.co.uk
James Dawson Lead Learning Mentor  Student Support  jdawson@the-pavilion.co.uk
Rochelle  Nurse      Rnurse@thepavilion.co.uk
Vasiliki Farmaki Exams and Data Officer  Exams  vfarmaki@the-pavilion.co.uk